Halloween Special Offers.

I’m sure you’re all very excited already about the best day of the year coming up, good old Halloween! I thought I’d do something a little special this year and give you guys some great offers on Monster Trunk Collectables. If you follow me on Twitter (@monster_trunk) you’ll know that this is already started and the first offer will end tomorrow, but fear not! They are only going to get better!

Over the next two weeks, starting on the 17/10 there will be two different offers, one for each week, lasting the whole week. The first one is free shipping with the code ‘GHOST’ it’s already started, but you can still claim yours at http://www.monstertrunkcollectables.com until tomorrow.

Keep your eyes peeled for the next two offers! They are pretty big! Follow me on Twitter @monste_trunk to keep up to date or on instragram/Facebook at monstertrunkcollectables

Leave a comment